Contracto 3000-doors and windows in Quebec- Fenexart

Here is the new signature of
Contracto 3000, FENEXART
Same company, new banner!

For some time, Contracto 3000 inc. displays a new banner, Fenexart, a signature of Contracto 3000 inc.

A more modern banner, but with the same corporate name, our team has the same know-how and the same desire to help you with your renovations, whether for your doors, windows or patio doors, from sale to installation. Also note that previous warranties continue to be honored without any changes.

Our doors and windows in Quebec

Our origins

Located in the Limoilou district since 2002, Fenexart offers superior quality products and unparalleled service to customers in the greater Quebec City region. The company offers a complete door and window sales and installation service directly from the Aluminart manufacturer, which has been in existence for 50 years now.

Recently, we undertook to modernize our corporate image by renovating our showroom and displaying our new banner, Fenexart.

A professional installation

The best products simply won’t give you the results you expect if they are not installed properly, taking into account all the details that could affect longevity, efficiency and overall performance. Fenexart is proud to support your ¨turnkey¨ project with the most reassuring full warranty.

Recommended by CAA Habitation

We are proud to announce that Fenexart has been recommended by CAA Habitation in the Quebec region.

Door in the Contracto 3000 store
Logo recommandé par CAA Québec

Would you like to know how much your next renovations will cost?

ONLY FILL IN THE FORM

Contracto 3000 - portes et fenêtres à Québec- Fenexart

Voici la nouvelle signature de
Contracto 3000, FENEXART
Même compagnie, nouvelle bannière!

Depuis quelques temps, Contracto 3000 inc. affiche une nouvelle bannière, Fenexart, une signature de Contracto 3000 inc.

Bannière plus moderne, mais avec la même raison sociale, notre équipe a le même savoir-faire et le même désir de vous aider dans vos rénovations, que ce soit pour vos portes, vos fenêtres ou vos portes-patio, de la vente à l’installation. Sachez aussi que les garanties antérieures continuent à être honorées sans aucun changement.

Nos portes et fenêtres à Québec

Nos origines

Située dans le quartier Limoilou depuis l’année 2002, Fenexart offre des produits de qualité supérieure et un service hors pair à la clientèle de la grande région de Québec. L’entreprise offre un service complet de vente et d’installation de portes et fenêtres directement du manufacturier Aluminart existant depuis maintenant 50 ans.

Récemment, nous avons entrepris de moderniser notre image corporative en rénovant notre salle de montre ainsi qu’afficher notre nouvelle bannière, Fenexart.

Une installation professionnelle

Les meilleurs produits ne pourront tout simplement pas vous donner les résultats escomptés s’ils ne sont pas installés convenablement, en prenant en compte tous les détails qui pourraient en affecter la longévité, l’efficacité et le rendement général. Fenexart est fier de prendre en charge votre projet ¨clé en main¨ avec une garantie complète des plus rassurantes.

Recommandé par CAA Habitation

Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer que Fenexart a été recommandé par CAA Habitation dans la région de Québec.

Portes dans le magasin Contracto 3000
Logo recommandé par CAA Québec

Vous aimeriez savoir combien coûteront vos prochaines rénovations?

SEULEMENT REMPLIR LE FORMULAIRE