Contracto 2000 - doors and windows in Sherbrooke - Fenexart

Here is the new signature of
Contracto 2000, FENEXART
Same company, new banner!

 

For some time, Contracto 2000 inc. displays a new banner, Fenexart, a signature of Contracto 2000 inc.

More modern banner, but with the same corporate name, our team has the same know-how and the same desire to help you with your renovations, whether for your doors, windows or patio doors, from sale to installation. Also note that previous warranties continue to be honored without any changes.

Our doors and windows in Sherbrooke

 

History of Contracto 2000

 

Contracto 2000 Doors and Windows is well established in the Sherbrooke area . We have been established for over 21 years in the Rock Forest area. We are specialists in the field of residential renovation and self-contracting.

Our experienced sales team will be able to accompany you throughout your purchase process by offering you expert advice on the quality of our products and on the design that will embellish your home. Our parent company, Aluminart Architectural, based in Montreal for 50 years now, has been promoting Quebec products by sourcing from Quebec manufacturers such as PHTECH in Lévis, Robover in Quebec, Novatech in Ste-Julie. Aluminart Architectural was one of the first manufacturers in Canada to introduce the Hybrid window, which is a combination of aluminum and PVC. This achievement was possible due to their extensive experience in the two distinct products, aluminum and PVC.

Recently, we undertook to modernize our corporate image by renovating our showroom as well as displaying our new banner, Fenexart.

Recommandé par CAA-Québec

Fenexart was chosen and recommended by CAA Québec for the 21st consecutive year in the Estrie region.

Demonstration room of Contracto 2000, a signature of Fenexart
Logo recommandé par CAA Québec

Would you like to know how much your next renovations will cost?

 

ONLY FILL IN THE FORM

Contracto 2000 - portes et fenêtres à Sherbrooke - Fenexart

Voici la nouvelle signature de
Contracto 2000, FENEXART
Même compagnie, nouvelle bannière!

Depuis quelques temps, Contracto 2000 inc. affiche une nouvelle bannière, Fenexart, une signature de Contracto 2000 inc.

Bannière plus moderne, mais avec la même raison sociale, notre équipe a le même savoir-faire et le même désir de vous aider dans vos rénovations, que ce soit pour vos portes, vos fenêtres ou vos portes-patio, de la vente à l’installation. Sachez aussi que les garanties antérieures continuent à être honorées sans aucun changement.

Nos portes et fenêtres à Sherbrooke

Historique de Contracto 2000

Contracto 2000 Portes et fenêtres est bien établie dans la région de Sherbrooke. Nous avons pignon sur rue depuis plus de 21 ans dans le secteur de Rock Forest. Nous sommes des spécialistes dans le domaine de la rénovation résidentiel et dans l’auto-contracteur.

Notre équipe des ventes expérimentée saura vous accompagner tout au long de votre processus d’achat en vous offrant des conseils éclairés  sur la qualité de nos produits et sur le design qui enjolivera votre résidence. Notre maison mère, Aluminart Architectural basée à Montréal depuis maintenant 50 ans favorise les produits Québécois en s’approvisionnant auprès de manufacturier du Québec tel que PHTECH à Lévis, Robover à Québec, Novatech à Ste-Julie. Aluminart Architectural a été un des premiers manufacturiers au Canada à introduire la fenêtre Hybride soit une combinaison de l’aluminium et du PVC. Cette réalisation a été possible grâce a  leur vaste expérience dans les deux produits distincts soit aluminium et PVC.

Récemment, nous avons entrepris de moderniser notre image corporative en rénovant notre salle de montre ainsi qu’affiche notre nouvelle bannière, Fenexart.

Recommandé par CAA-Québec

Fenexart a été le choix et recommandé par CAA-Québec pour la 21e année consécutive dans la région de l’Estrie.

Salle de démonstration de Contracto 2000, une signature de Fenexart
Logo recommandé par CAA Québec

Vous aimeriez savoir combien coûteront vos prochaines rénovations?

SEULEMENT REMPLIR LE FORMULAIRE